Twist, Churn, Crimp

PierPont will twist and churn and crimp that cucky-stick and fulfill all your masochistic visions for just 19.95 per hour.

One testimonial: “I had no idea how much bruising could be inflicted on my penis in an hour. PierPONT went beyond my wildest fantasies!”

Another enthusiast said “Never had Indian rug burn down there. PierPONT was rough and sensitive all at once. I booked her for all the free time I have. I’ll be back!”

Call PierPont today at 1-555-TCH-URNC.

Leave a Reply

